Christmas Delivery Dates

Santa, please stop here! Make sure the big guy delivers your festive parcel in time by checking out the delivery information below and placing your orders in good time.

Orders placed over the Christmas period will be affected by Christmas Day and Boxing Day in the UK on the 25th and 26th of December 2021, plus Bank Holiday 28th December and finally New Year's Day 1st January 2022. In busy times, it’s also worth noting that your confirmation email may be delayed - don’t panic, but do get in touch if it’s been a couple of days.

UK Delivery Dates

Standard Delivery:

To receive your parcel by the 25th December place your order 12pm Friday 17th December.

Saturday and Sunday Delivery:

To receive your order on Saturday 18th December - order by 4pm on Friday 17th December

To receive your order on Sunday 19th December - order by 3pm on Saturday 18th December

Last Postage Dates (International Royal Mail)

The following dates are the cut off for international delivery by Royal Mail for the following countries.

Wednesday 1st December
  1. Caribbean
Monday 6th December
  1. Australia 
  2. New Zealand
  3. Italy
  4. Portugal
Wednesday 8th December
  1. Africa
  2. Central and South America
  3. Asia
  4. Far and the Middle East
Friday 10th December
  1. Cyprus
  2. Malta
  3. Sweden
Saturday 11th December
  1. Eastern Europe (except Czech Republic, Poland and Slovakia)
  2. Turkey
Monday 13th December
  1. USA
  2. Canada
  3. Czech Republic
  4. Finland
  5. Poland
Thursday 16th December
  1. Austria
  2. Belgium
  3. Denmark
  4. France
  5. Germany
  6. Iceland
  7. Ireland
  8. Luxembourg
  9. Netherlands
  10. Norway

British Forces Post Office (BFPO) Last Postage Dates

Static BFPOs Tuesday 6th December

International Courier Last Postage Dates

6th December


7th December

Angola, Anguilla, Antigua, Argentina, Armenia, Aruba, Belarus, Belize, Benin, Bermuda, Bolivia, Bonaire, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Central African Rep, Chad, Comoros Islands, Cook Islands, Croatia, Cuba, Cyprus, Djibouti, Dominica, Dominican Rep., El Salvador, Eritrea, Estonia, Falkland Islands, Fiji, Finland, French Guiana, Gabon, Guatemala, Guinea Rep., Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Honduras Rep., Iceland, Iran, Iraq, Kazakhstan, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Libya, Lithuania, Macau, Macedonia, Rep. of, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Micronesia, Fed. States of, Mongolia, Montenegro, Rep. of, Mozambique, Myanmar, Namibia, Nauru, Rep. of., New Caledonia, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Niue, Norway, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Portugal, Reunion, Island of, Romania, San Marino, São Tomé and Príncipe, Senegal, Serbia, Rep. of, San Marino, São Tomé and Príncipe, Senegal, Seychelles, Solomon Islands, Somalia, Somaliland, Rep. of, St. Barthelemy, St Eustatius, St. Helen, St. Kitts, St. Lucia, St. Maarten, St. Vincent, Sudan, Suriname, Swaziland, Sweden, Syria, Tanzania, Trinidad and Tobago, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Venezuela, Zimbabwe.

8th December


9th December

Andorra, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Congo, East Timor, Ecuador, Guyana, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Kenya, Korea, Rep of (South), Montserrat, Uganda, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vietnam, Virgin Islands, British, Yemen, Zambia

10th December

Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Australia, Bhutan, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canary Islands, Cayman Islands, Channel Islands, Chile, Colombia, Congo, DemRep, Costa Rica, Curacao, Czech Rep, Denmark, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Faore Islands, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Laos, Peoples Dem. Rep., Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Liechtenstein, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Rep. of, Monaco, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands Antilles, Nevis, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Panama, Poland, Puerto Rico, Rwanda, Saudi Arabia, Sierra Leone, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Tahiti, Tajikistan, Togo, Tunisia, Ukraine

15th December

Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, Malta, Qatar, Canada, France, Germany, Belgium, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands

16th December

Austria, USA

Homepage - Christmas Delivery Dates

Copyright © 1995–2022 Lush Retail Ltd.