Instant Replay

Vinyl With USB

A selection of seventies songs

Instant Replay
Select size

Online delivery

Loading stock

Click and collect

Loading stock

A magnificently diverse triple vinyl release featuring over 30 brand new versions of songs recorded between 1971 and 1981 – including some of the finest funk, folk, punk, pop and ballads of the time. 

Lovingly curated by Mark Constantine, Instant Replay follows on from ECC100’s release ‘The Self Preservation Society’. Compositions by beloved artists including Marvin Gaye, Joni Mitchell, Sparks, The Clash and Vangelis are reinterpreted by a galaxy of established and rising stars including Teddy Thompson, Eliza Carthy, Green Gartside, Jackie Oates, Marry Waterson, Stealing Sheep, Bash & Pop and Honeyfeet. 

This gem includes a USB with hi-res audio, extra tracks and additional content. A magnificently eclectic, six-sided jewel of a record with a much-loved song for every listener!

Fighting animal testing

We have been fighting against animal testing since before we opened our first shop, and the fight continues today. We test products on humans and promote, fund and use human biology relevant testing methods entirely animal and animal-product free. Find out more

Homepage - Instant Replay